Home Currently Tapped About Us Our Beers Wine and Ciders Find Us

717.316.5488

Something Wicked Brewing Company

34 Broadway, Hanover, PA 17331


Wednesday 4pm-10pm

Thursday 4pm til 10pm

Friday 4pm til 11pm

Saturday 12 noon til 11pm

Other places to find us and keep up to date Find us at

Something Wicked Brewing Company

34 Broadway

Hanover, PA  17331







Phone: 717.316.5488








Steve Buenzow     Steve@somethingwickedbrewing.com

Bill Seidler              Bill@somethingwickedbrewing.com

Bridget Seidler       Bridget@somethingwickedbrewing.com

Scott Pivoris          Scott@somethingwickedbrewing.com

Jim Staub              Jim@somethingwickedbrewing.com

Cindy Staub          Cindy@somethingwickedbrewing.com


Comments

Loading...